North Hanover Township School Board



    Charles Schoeder

    Term: 2016-2018


    Charles M. Schroeder


    William Sullivan

    William C. Sullivan, Sr.
    Vice President
    Term: 2017-2019


    Mr. Sullivan is a 49 year resident of the North Hanover Township Community, serving 32 years as a School Board member and two terms as School Board President. As delegate to the New Jersey School Board's Association and the Burlington County School Board's Association and member of the NJSBA Legislative Committee, he keeps the North Hanover Board of Education apprised of legislation that affects our district. Mr. Sullivan has earned distinction as a Certified School Board Member, and was honored as Burlington County's School Board Member of the Year in 2007.   Mr. Sullivan is an ardent supporter of the Arts and Humanities in our school programs.
     Nancy Morrow
    Nancy Morrow
    Board Member

    Term: 2018 - 2020


    Noreen West
    Board Member 
    Term:  2018-2020
                   Janet W. Bruder
    Board Member
    Term:  2017-2019